In this article, we explain how the delete group feature work.
To delete a group
Select the group you want to delete.
Then click on the delete group button on the top right corner of the page.
What happens to my contacts when I delete a group
Deleting a group does not impact the contacts. Contact will continue to be part of the All Contacts group. In addition, we will keep all your conversations and messages with those contacts.