Each conversation assigned to your business has many updates that help you recognize any status that will appear, like opened/closed conversations, rating conversations, team, and user-assigned.
All of the conversation updates appear with the exact date and time of each event.
Assign to team
When the conversation is routed to the team, it will appear as Assigned to 'Team Name'.
Assign to a user
Based on the assignment limit or online users, the conversation will be Assigned to 'User' to start replying to the customer.
Also, there is a way to assign the conversation to a specific user from the dropdown list and choose the user you want to assign the conversation to.
Opening and closing a conversation
Opening and closing the conversation will change its status, and accordingly will create an event on the chat view.
At the end of the conversation, a survey would be shown to the customer so he can rate how helpful the conversation was, and the rating will appear on the user screen as shown in the image below: